Wolfen Reloaded – The Ghost From Within (2024)

Wolfen Reloaded - The Ghost From Within (2024)
Artist: Wolfen Reloaded
Album: The Ghost From Within
Genre: Progressive Rock
Label: Fastball-Music
Year Of Release: 2024
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01 – Rise Of The Machines (00:04:47)
02 – New World Order (00:03:45)
03 – Point Of No Return (00:04:43)
04 – Ghost From Within (00:04:54)
05 – Poison In Your Veins (00:05:09)
06 – King Of Fools (00:05:14)
07 – Dangerous Minds (00:04:29)
08 – Broken (00:04:40)
09 – Hurricane (00:04:37)
10 – Nightmare (00:04:32)


After their debut album “Changing Time” from 2018, the German rock band WOLFEN RELOAED is going to release their new album “The Ghost From Within” on Fastball Music / BOB-MEDIA. The band has refined their sound significantly on the second album and skilfully combines progressive influences with classic hard rock, which is the cause for many surprises.

The ten new tracks show that the band knows to impress with a perfect interplay between catchiness and musical finesse, which gives each song more and more individuality and character – especially after listening to the album several times.

Therefore, the foundation remains at a consistently high level across all ten album titles, with singer Christian also being extremely skilled at mastering a wide variety of styles, as demonstrated by the very soulful ballad “Broken”, which makes for variety in the last third of the album.

Despite its catchiness, “The Ghost From Within” is not fast food, but an album that is worth discovering and which one can delve into.

Before the album release in May, the first single “Rise Of The Machines” will be released at the beginning of February, which will be followed by a second single at the end of March and a third in April, before the album will be available in mid-May.

Visited 5 times, 1 visit(s) today

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *