Sean Ono Lennon – Asterisms (2024)

Sean Ono Lennon - Asterisms (2024)
Artist: Sean Ono Lennon
Album: Asterisms
Genre: Fusion, Psychedelic Rock
Label: Tzadik
Year Of Release: 2024
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Starwater 7:58
02. Thinking of M 4:45
03. Acidalia 7:02
04. Asterisms 11:07
05. Heliopause 6:19


Devon Hoff, Yuka C Honda, Michael Leonhart, Joao Nogueira, Mauro Refosco, Ches Smith, Johnny Mathar, Sean Ono Lennon – Tzadik is proud to present Asterisms, a beautiful and exploratory instrumental project by Sean Ono Lennon, one of the most creative and versatile musician/composer/producer/songwriters working today. Sean has written countless songs, composed film scores, produced, and performed on dozens of albums–and here he steps out as the leader of an all-star band of Downtown luminaries. Years in the making, the music is powerful, trippy, and intensely imaginative, blending rock, electronics, jazz, and more into an exciting new musical soundscape. With driving rhythms, a stunning lyricism, and a brilliant sense of orchestration, this album is sure to surprise and delight music fans the world ’round. Beautifully recorded, this is modern instrumental music at its very best–essential!

Visited 13 times, 1 visit(s) today

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *